Thursday, June 11, 2009

Sudden Death Overtime: Thursday, June 11th 2009

Playlist (Thrash Thursday):

Metallica - Creeping Death
Death Angel - Disturbing the Peace
Nuclear Assault - Brain Death
Exodus - And Then There Were None
At War- Conscientious Objector
Blood Feast - Kill For Pleasure
Sadus - Certain Death
Dark Angel - Black Prophecies
Flotsam and Jetsam - No Place for Disgrace
Torture - Storm Alert
Hobbs' Angel of Death - Dream Killer
Slayer - Captor of Sin
Testament - Disciples of the Watch (2001)
Megadeth - Last Rites/Loved to Death
Kreator - Pleasure to Kill
Dekapitator - The Storm Before the Calm
Cryptic Slaughter - Tables are Turned
Soothsayer - Free Violence
Anthrax - Keep It In the Family
Municipal Waste - Unleash the Bastards
Destruction - Life Without Sense (2007)

No comments:

Post a Comment